Healing Hands Of Time (The Kudos Poetry Competition)

in #kudospoetry6 years ago

Six-year-old chains broken soundlessly
Pains immune to painkillers seeped away peacefully
Can’t say when or how it happened
But I woke up fine today
No psuedo, no faux, no acts
Now when I say I am fine
I tell no lie
Time's hands worked behind the scene
I am healed

time-heals-all-wounds-clock-and-bandage1.jpg Source


This was inspired by The Kudos Poetry Competition by @damianjayclay and @nikisteem

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed to 5000+ active steem accounts by @aaa-resteem
Do you want to get your posts resteemed???
Include aaa-resteem as one of your tag and you must have followed @aaa-resteem

Cheers!!!

Notice: We Resteem Valuable Contents ✌️✌️✌️But Ignore Poor And Copied Contents 💪💪💪

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46