Revoking people from your Kryptonia Tasks

in #kryptonia6 years ago

3x.jpg

Why would you want to Revoke someone from your Kryptonia Tasks?

If you have requested that someone completes some actions on your Task like upvote/comment a Steemit post or Like a Facebook and they don't do them but take your coins you may want to Revoke them or Revoke & Block them from doing your Tasks in the future.

What happens when you Revoke someone on your Task?

2 things happen when you revoke someone:

  1. The coins they got from doing the Task are returned to you.

  2. Their Reputation Score goes down every time anyone revokes them on a Task. When their Reputation Score drops enough it may stop them doing Tasks in future.

When can I Revoke someone?

You can only Revoke people while the Task is Active. When the Task is Archived it is not longer possible to Revoke people.

How do I report someone if they continue to take coins and not do my Tasks?

If you feel someone is behaving in a bad way you can report them to support and the person will be investigated. If there are enough people who report them or it looks like they are gaming the system they may end up being banned.

How do I Revoke someone?

1. Click "PAST" button on the Task page

Revoke001.jpg

2. Click the Task that you want to Revoke someone from

Revoke002.jpg

3. Click the "+" on the right of "Number of Completer (xx)" to expand list of people who completed the Task

Revoke003.jpg

4. Click the "REVOKE" button on the right side of the screen you want to Revoke

Revoke004.jpg

5. Click the "Revoke" or "Revoke and Block"

Revoke005.jpg


User Guide

SuperiorCoin Windows Miner Installation
Setting up the GUI Wallet
Adding SUP on Blockfolio
Mine SUP using Minergate
Re-scanning GUI Wallet
Kryptonia Task Creation
How to earn SuperiorCoin with Kryptonia and how to get upvote from the Kryptoniabot
Kryptonia Help Page

Resources

Browser Mining
Blockchain Explorer
Wallet Generator
Online Wallet
SuperiorCoin GUI
Mining Pool

Social

Facebook Mining Group
SUP Facebook
Kryptonia Facebook
Telegram
SUP Instagram
Kryptonia Instagram
SUP Twitter
Kryptonia Twitter
Bitcoin Talk


SydesJokes Blog

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

Nice manual. Thank you for it.

Very good information I have little time in Kryptonia and 2 people marked several of my tasks as completed and it was a lie. They took 14 coins from me and I did not know how to revoke them. It made me so angry that I did not return to Kryptonia ... I even caused myself to send messages to the abusers. But I do not really know the kryptonia platform very well and I do not know if you can send them messages. I returned this week and already a person marked as completed the task that I put the previous day and it is also a lie. So yesterday revoke it. I am going to read your publications I see that you have many topics of kryptonia. I still do not understand it much. So I think your publications will help me a lot. My user in kryptonia is the same as steemit. If you want you add me. What is your user for me to add?

This is a bit off topic. I do revoke and block and that works well.

But my question is this. If I archive a task before all the people I expected do it, do I get those unused sup coins back? If I had 7 people allowed and only 5 completes - what happens to the coins for the other two that will never complete?

Yes you do. When you create a Task the total budget balance is moved to On Hold and coins moved from there to the persons On Hold where they cant access for 14 days. If you archive the Task before the total budget is used up then the remaining budget is moved back to your Available balance.

Awesome! Thank you for the information. Things move so fast in there for me that I could not tell.

Sometime i think people abuse the revoke function. Some of my task that i completed were revoked for no reason that i know of.

It will be good if one could get only tasks that he is permitted to do on their task profile

Yes in next release will be able to filter Tasks and see only those you are able to complete.

Please what does the task creator connection means?

It means people can only do the Task if the Task creator is following you and you are following them.

Really...? That is a big clause.... capable of taking every meaningful tsk will high rewards from minnows.

Or is the follow and follow back only restricted to Kryptonia connections?

Kryptonia allows you to follow people and they follow you back. When there is mutual following a Connection is established. When someone creates a Task they can have it open for anyone to complete or for followers or Connections.

Thanks for this info, i think i should do this to those people who didn't completed my instructions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44