You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revoking people from your Kryptonia Tasks

in #kryptonia6 years ago

This is a bit off topic. I do revoke and block and that works well.

But my question is this. If I archive a task before all the people I expected do it, do I get those unused sup coins back? If I had 7 people allowed and only 5 completes - what happens to the coins for the other two that will never complete?

Sort:  

Yes you do. When you create a Task the total budget balance is moved to On Hold and coins moved from there to the persons On Hold where they cant access for 14 days. If you archive the Task before the total budget is used up then the remaining budget is moved back to your Available balance.

Awesome! Thank you for the information. Things move so fast in there for me that I could not tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51