Kryptonia Steemit Posts for 22nd June 2018

in #kryptonia6 years ago (edited)

Kryptonia


1. 30 DAY Kryptonia Challenge

Click image to view story: 30 DAY Kryptonia Challenge

Earn 3000+ SUP Coins. (300 UPVOTES!)

Today I am announcing my 30 day Kryptonia Challenge. and if you decide you want to take part, not only can you earn over 3000 Superior coins over the next 30 days, but also use these to get you a WHOPPING 300 upvotes on Steemit!

Full Steemit post HERE

Author: @socialmediaseo

Tweet This Story


2. Join my Kryptonia Referral Team and share in my team referral earnings

Click image to view story: Join my Kryptonia Referral Team and share in my team referral earnings

Joining my Kryptonia Referral Team

I am building up my Kryptonia Referral Team and to give people incentive I am going to share my referral earnings with my team. My referral earnings are 15,995.535 SUP so far (see image below) which I will share with my 1st Level Referrals who have at least one person signed up under them.

Full Steemit post HERE

Author: @sydesjokes

Tweet This Story


3. Why I LOVE Kryptonia!

Click image to view story: Why I LOVE Kryptonia!

Getting Paid to do Things I Already Do!

In a nutshell, Kryptonia pays you superiorcoins for completing tasks such as upvoting and commenting on Steemit posts, commenting on other blogs, following on Twitter and Facebook, watching videos etc... Predominantly though it is mostly Steemit tasks.

So, why upvote and comment on a post and JUST receive curation! When you can also earn other cryptocurrency, IE superiorcoins! This is a WIN WIN for me, and what do I do with those superiorcoins, invest them back in and get upvotes and comments on my own Steemit blogs!

Full Steemit post HERE

Author: @socialmediaseo

Tweet This Story


4. Kryptonia Just Got Better! Bigger Upvoting Now!!!

Click image to view story: Kryptonia Just Got Better! Bigger Upvoting Now!!!

BIG NEWS! Kryptonia is now using a Steemit upvote bot to support steeming kryptonians!!!! WooHoo! I did not think I could be happier with @kryptonia, but now I am!!!!

I’m so excited and have ramped up my usage now. I love Kryptonia already and now I love it more. I’m getting great upvotes on the steemit posts I set up as tasks for @kryptonia, and I am thrilled. At the moment they are playing with the upvote weights to make sure we all get nice votes, so they are not always for the same percentage each time. No matter what, I am sure happy to see those upvotes when they come.

If you are looking for a rewarding use of steemit time – get out of your chats of do this instead.

Full Steemit post HERE

Author: @fitinfun

Tweet This Story


5. Creating a Simple task on Kryptonia.

Click image to view story: Creating a Simple task on Kryptonia.

Get free upvotes from Kryptonia.

Are you getting dozens of upvotes every day? Is your Steemit account growing?

If not, then you should consider registering for Kryptonia and creating tasks to grow your Steemit account.

To maximise your coins on Kryptonia, ensure you connect ALL your social media, this can earn you a WHOPPING 600 coins, log in daily and carry out tasks to at least 100 coins in total. This way you can get 10 upvotes EVERY day, (Once the coins are in your account.)

Full Steemit post HERE

Author: @socialmediaseo

Tweet This Story


6. Buy SuperiorCoins (SUP) for Steem Dollars (SBD) to run Kryptonia tasks and get upvote from @Kryptoniabot

Click image to view story: Buy SuperiorCoins (SUP) for Steem Dollars (SBD) to run Kryptonia tasks and get upvote from @Kryptoniabot

If you don't have any available SUP for running tasks you can buy SUP for SBD and earn more SBD ??

Check HERE how to purchase. The SUP is sent to your Kryptonia wallet and available for creating tasks for your Steemit posts.

Use the hashtags KYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN for upvote from @Kryptoniabot

Full Steemit post HERE

Author: @sydesjokes

Tweet This Story


7. Bot Ideas and overview

Click image to view story: Bot Ideas and overview

@kryptoniabot has been tremendously successful and we see the large amount of task being created daily. We hope all have enjoyed the bot so far.

If you have been part of the community so far then you are some of the first users and have seen some of our mistakes and continued development. You also have received some very good upvotes so far.

As part of the sharing equally and giving everyone a chance to receive a fair upvote we have some ideas we will be implementing.

Full Steemit post HERE

Author: @kryptoniabot

Tweet This Story


User Guide

SuperiorCoin Windows Miner Installation
Setting up the GUI Wallet
Adding SUP on Blockfolio
Re-scanning GUI Wallet
Kryptonia Task Creation
How to earn SuperiorCoin with Kryptonia and how to get upvote from the Kryptoniabot

Kryptonia Help Page

Resources

Browser Mining
Blockchain Explorer
Wallet Generator
Online Wallet
SuperiorCoin GUI
Mining Pool

Social

Facebook Mining Group
SUP Facebook
Kryptonia Facebook
Telegram
SUP Instagram
Kryptonia Instagram
SUP Twitter
Kryptonia Twitter
Bitcoin Talk


SydesJokes Blog

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

Check the Top 100 Leader Boad

Top 100 Leader Boad

If you don't have a Kryptonya account then register and join my team and share in my earnings.

Congratulations @sydesjokes ! You received a 5% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 4th task Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Thanks Colin for the collection!
You know I am in... ☺
Hallo from Kryptonia!

This is incredible, count me in

Thank you Colin, for the information

enak ya yang sudah pakai bot di steemit,jalan sendiri upvote/vote, bagaimana menggunakan bot di keyptomania/steemit @sydesjokes ?

These are great posts about kryptonia. I really learned more about it. Thanks.

Being new in this platform, I find these posts about kryptonia very useful. thank you for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48