Steemit Sunday Kryptonia Resteeming Experiment Success!

in #kryptonia6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Sunday Kryptonia experiment success fitinfun.jpg

I recently wrote a full review about using Kryptonia to earn SUP coins and steemit upvotes at the same time and I am very happy with this choice. Kryptonia and SUP coin have lately been a bright spot for me in this crazy crypto world. Please read the other post first if you do not already work with kryptonia and continue on here if you do.

If you are not there yet, and would like to join Kryptonia, please use my referral link:
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=ZENADB9NQM

Today was the first time I tried an experiment with Kryptonia and and resteeming at steemit and I think this is a winner too.

Many tasks on Kryptonia for steemit require you to resteem the post. I usually only resteem posts that I want to have for later – tutorials and contests I want to get in on are two examples of this. Kryptonia posts that ask to be resteemed are usually not of that nature, so I have been passing them by.

I decided to use Sundays to complete the tasks on kyrptonia that require resteeming and do the resteems all at once.

Why use Sundays to complete the tasks on @kyrptonia that require resteeming?

  • This clears the tasks off the task screen so I can see newer ones and those of lower points. Yes, I could hide them, but I’m trying to get more connections and I don’t like to do that if I can help it.
  • I earn additional SUP coin I would not otherwise have
  • I have 3700 steemit followers, so this might help others get more visibility for their posts.
  • I hope will get more connections in both places by this method
  • Sunday is a quiet day on steemit so I have the time to complete all the tasks.

sunday steemit kryptonia experiment fitinfun.PNG

Results of completing the tasks on kyrptonia that require resteeming

  • I resteemed 9 posts – I did not resteem one because it was nsfw and I am a prudish old lady :)
  • I spent about one hour doing this. All of the posts also required an upvote and a comment. I could have gone on longer, but I wanted to see the results for one hour.
  • I also completed about 6 other tasks that were mixed in with the resteeming requests.
  • I did not complete several tasks because my rep is too low – I am at rep 98 because I made a mistake on Kryptonia in my first days and had to ask the person to revoke me.
  • I did not complete several tasks because the person requires us to be mutual followers on Kryptonia. I commented on those steemit posts anyway to let the person know. Maybe we will now be connected for the future.
  • I like all of the posts I resteemed and I’m happy to have them on my feed.

I do not see any downside to this idea and I will do it again next Sunday. Please let me know what you think of this idea. Will you give it a try as well?

If you would like to join me in using this awesome place called Kryptonia, here and again is my referral link: https://kryptonia.io/?ref=ZENADB9NQM

fitinfun before and after difference.jpg

I'm so glad my life of obesity is in my rear view mirror. Anyone can do this if I did. If you ask me - I will help you do it too.

Sort:  

Hello @fitinfun this is truly intriguing and awesome, I would love some more information on Kryptonia.... Thanks again my friend

This is my first post about it - I have had good success there.
https://steemit.com/kryptonia/@fitinfun/how-and-why-i-use-kryptonia-review-after-one-month

This is my referral link. I hope you will use it if you are going to try:
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=ZENADB9NQM

I thought this coin is already dead.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2088169.300

I'm not too much up on the news sources of coins, but I'm getting money and steemit votes from this one. The man and woman posting on this site are bad characters from what I know of and I have them blocked on many sites for other reasons.

Thanks for this info. I didn't know there was now an option where you needed to have a two-way connection.
I'm not sure I agree with this, it doesn't seem to add any value. Like Steemit, people will just keep adding connections without doing anything useful with them.

I'm doing another task later today, with resteeming, to see if this will give one of my posts better exposure.

I just wish they came up with a solution to easily check if someone did all the steps, if still find it cumbersome, but we must have something to keep us occupied.

lol - I am not busy enough! I'm not asking for resteems over there since I have 3700 connections here and only a handful of people I really connect with - maybe 50-75 at most. But I honestly find kryptonia to be one of the best places I've found to work in the 8 months I've been here, so I thought I would give this idea a try. Get in earlier next week and I will resteem unless you are nsfw :)

That's precisely my point. People have many connections, but only a few they really connect with. I'm afraid Kryptonia will go the same route with the 2-way connection they now enable. But then again, I don't care if I have 10000 virtual connections, but only know a handful, it's all virtual ;-)

Just check out post and see if you'd like to resteem this one, I think it is something worth sharing with the community. Best to do it via Kryptonia, get some SUP...

Done through Kyrptonia - thank you :)

Thanks for sharing....I want you always success and carry on your life

Thank you - have you tried Kryptonia yet?

Most welcome dear.... actually i always sticky crypto.
but present time this market not so well.

Which tags do you sticky?

thanks you had given importance to share this awesome post with us,it really made me happy and proud to be a member of the amazing community.
thanks a lot for sharing.
keep all your good works up.
have a great day ahead.

Thank you. Are you also on Kryptonia?

no i am not.

Give it a try - if you look at my last post about it you can read my review and maybe you will like it too.

surely i will view.

nice post kryptonia id @everdope

nice post on steemit.i like it.

Thanks for another great article! You made my kryptonia journey a success by giving us tips! Upvoted and commented by rubelynmacion

nice one, keep it up, kryptonia id @chetachi26

I finally got back on kryptonia now that i understand it a bit better its pretty cool. Gotta set aside a few days out the week to spend my voting power on them.

If you go in daily, you will see many tasks that do not use your steemit vote - I often get SUP for tweeting and fb liking. I'm glad you are working it :)

im gonna start building my superior coin muscle! thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55