At this time he also said, I am a person against publicity

in #krsuccess2 months ago

anime-8788959_1280.jpg

Source

At this time he also said, I am a person against publicity, I want to spend the rest of my life serving the neglected poor, suffering and hardworking people of the society, I want your help for that, currently there is no ICO system in our public and private hospitals in Sandwip, due to which many patients die. , I am trying my best to launch an ICO in Sandwip either on my own initiative or with everyone's cooperation. For that I want the cooperation of health department, local MP, upazila chairman, executive officers and policy makers. I will arrange the necessary money for him from my own funds and friends.

At that time, press club president Rahim Mohammad, prominent banker Akhtaruzzaman Sujan, remittance fighter Md. Jasim Uddin, journalist Badal Roy Swadhin and all the news workers praised him for this great idea and when he called for the establishment of a disabled school and medical center, he promised to work on it.

Bhimarti, an old man in Sandwip, left his ailing wife Fatema Begum (40) and married a young girl on Sunday evening without informing anyone.
Meanwhile, the first wife passed away at 8 am on Monday! The boys and girls claimed that their fathers and mothers were tortured and killed.
In fact, the postmortem will tell whether the death is normal or abnormal, said police officer in charge SI Zainul Abedin.
He told this reporter that the householder Anwar Hossain and his newly married wife have been detained for questioning.
The incident took place today (January 22) morning in the house of Anwar Hossain (55) in Maruf Gomstad area of ​​Sandwip Upazila Complex. A sensation has been created in the area based on this incident.

Ayub Bhuiyan, Joint General Secretary of Jatiya Press Club and News Editor of BASS, was welcomed to Sandwip by an exchange meeting with the journalists of Sandwip Press Club and he was presented with a memento by Sandwip Press Club.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36