A small white flower photography.

in #krsuccess2 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also well by the grace of Allah.

Today I bring you a very beautiful flower photography. You will be really surprised to see the flowers.

20220810_163032.jpg

I don't know the name of this flower myself. But if you know, you must tell me the name of the flower in the comment box.

The color of this fruit is very beautiful. I like this color more than any flower I like pink color a little more.

I like to see the pink color flowers very much. I like the flowers very much. I hope you also like pink color very much.

20220810_163039.jpg

20220810_163020.jpg

There is not much to say about this flower, a small tree. Inside that tree, his teacher and many small flowers are scattered in many directions.

These small flowers look very beautiful but there are total five leaves in one flower. Another push and many flowers bloom inside.

The leaves of the flower tree look very beautiful, many small flowers and many flowers. This flower plant looks beautiful mostly because of its flowers because of its small leaves.

Of course, you all have seen my photos and understood that flowers and leaves are more beautiful. The leaves look much more beautiful when the flowers are blooming.

Reality But the leaves are more beautiful than the flowers and with you I shared the flowers and shared the words.

I hope you will like my photography and descriptions about this flower plant.

And if you like it then of course let me know your own comments thanks.

সবাই ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন এই প্রত্যাশায় নিয়ে শেষ করছি। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

b6adf5e19c0f0d951b385172f7bb1e20a81886be.png

ডিভাইস poco M2
লোকেশন মেহেরপুর
ফটোগ্রাফি রেনডম পোস্ট


👨‍🦰আমার নিজের পরিচয়👨‍🦰


সবাইকে অভিবাদন!

আমি নুর রোহন বাবু, কিন্তু আপনি আমাকে NRB1 বলতে পারেন। একজন উত্সাহী ব্লগার এবং ক্লাস 10 এর ছাত্র হিসাবে, আমি এই ব্লগের মাধ্যমে আপনার সাথে আমার বিশ্ব ভাগ করে নিতে উত্তেজিত। স্কুলের কাজ এবং ব্লগিং ভারসাম্যপূর্ণ করা চ্যালেঞ্জিং, কিন্তু এটি অবিশ্বাস্যভাবে ফলপ্রসূও। আমি নতুন ধারণাগুলি অন্বেষণ করতে, আমার চিন্তাভাবনাগুলি ভাগ করতে এবং আমার আগ্রহগুলি ভাগ করে এমন পাঠকদের সাথে সংযোগ করতে পছন্দ করি৷ এখানে, আপনি অধ্যয়নের টিপস এবং স্কুল জীবনের অ্যাডভেঞ্চার থেকে শুরু করে ব্যক্তিগত প্রতিফলন এবং শখের বিভিন্ন বিষয়বস্তু পাবেন।

একজন ছাত্র হিসাবে, আমি একাডেমিক জীবনের চাপ এবং আনন্দ বুঝতে পারি। আমার পোস্টগুলির মাধ্যমে, আমি অন্তর্দৃষ্টি এবং টিপস অফার করার আশা করি যা অন্যান্য শিক্ষার্থীদের তাদের শিক্ষাগত যাত্রায় নেভিগেট করতে সহায়তা করতে পারে। আপনি অধ্যয়নের হ্যাক, অনুপ্রেরণামূলক গল্প, বা শুধুমাত্র শিথিল এবং পড়ার জায়গা খুঁজছেন না কেন, আপনি এখানে এটি সবই পাবেন।এবং আমি আশা করি আপনি বিষয়বস্তুটি উপভোগ করবেন যতটা আমি এটি তৈরি করে উপভোগ করি!নুর রোহন বাবু (NRB1)।


b6adf5e19c0f0d951b385172f7bb1e20a81886be.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63