Who are Parsis?

in #krsuccess5 months ago

Who are Parsis?
Parsis are an ethnic group of the Indian subcontinent who adhere to Zoroastrianism. They are descended from Persians who immigrated to medieval India during and after the Arab conquest of the Persian Empire due to religious persecution and conversion to Islam. Parsis are considered upper caste as far as Hindu law is concerned. Because they are descended from Persian priests and warriors. My grandmother is Parsi. She married into the Patel community and faced a lot of abuse from my Patel family due to her phenomenon and upper caste lineage. Due to this, she became a victim of physical abuse and mental abuse. This woman is a Parsi and has vitiligo (skin disease). Physical abuse can cause one to develop vitiligo: Environmental. Factors. I wouldn't be surprised if she married a lower caste before and got molested by him and developed this skin disease. Because of my excitement, I can choose this.
image.png

Either she was born to a low caste father and a Parsi mother. And she faced abuse from her father's family just like me. My upper caste Parsi, Chitpavan Brahmin, Kashmiri Pandit, Leva Kshatriya and Anglo-Saxon features have beaten me in the face many times in my youth. So later in life I developed a "minor" form of vitiligo on the left side of my face. The Patel community does not like upper caste people, so it is not surprising to realize that I faced this as a baby. Although in the second picture, her vitiligo appears to be cured. Mine also heals and goes away from time to time. I wouldn't be surprised if this has something to do with the Arya phenomenon where we have regenerative healing abilities. Paganism is full of legends and false myths. But we are now discovering that these myths and stories may be true.
Parsi girl with acquired vitiligo. Due to her high caste lineage and background, she is often abused. Look how beautiful she still looks.
..
Regenerative healing process (Arya). Her skin looks completely white or healed. See how she looks like a royal Scythian Persian.
...
Me with mild acquired vitiligo on the left side of my cheek. Me with my Parsi (Persian features). Like her, my skin is whitening or recovering.
image.png
#krsuccess #brought #death #body #head #chair #parsis

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operations. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72