Making a logo for KrazyKoin contest! KrazyKoin needs a logo-Round 2 | Fast Motion Video

in #krazykoin6 years ago


This is my entry for the contest "KrazyKoin needs a logo - Round 2" created by @krazykrista.

So for what krazykrista told us:

The design will become my official logo, so I want something that reflects my personality and the coin usage. I do not want something that looks overly generic, or something that is difficult to read.

I like all colors, but green and pink are my favorite, elephants and peacocks are my favorite animals, I like flowers and hearts too.

And also:

This is a token that rewards people for random acts of kindness and for being active, encouraging, and helpful in the community

At first my intention was to make a heart-shaped logo for the acts of kindnes, putting the letters "kk" in such a way that it could make the shape of a peacock and add flowers! Creating something a bit "crazy" and cool.

68y9hpt3oy.jpg

But then I thought better and I followed this idea a heart with a peacock and flowers doing the feathers on the head, I tried to use the colors that she likes more and I ended up writing "krazykoin" under the logo.

lbq3rew8z0.png

Watch the video to see the creation process! Here is Final Art!


ygnvzj13rd.png


At this moment I was looking at the logo and I think the little heart in the middle is not very well in that place so I decided to take it off, so we can see better the face of the peacock, and lower the brightness opacity.

ycid4m0qjd.png

or

wsdr841nbr.png

What do you think?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @em3di! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Gostei da forma como partilhaste o teu processo criativo e o resultado final ficou muito bom. Boa sorte e sucesso na competição. :D


ptgram

Obrigado Isabel por ter passado e deixar esse belo comentário! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50