🏆Contest: KrazyKoin needs a Logo - Win free KrazyKoin!!!- Round 2

in #whaleshares6 years ago

KrazyKoin needs a Logo - Round 2

There were many fantastic entries into my krazykoin logo contest -

but I have unfortunately not found one I am ready to commit to yet.

Round two!! Fight!


As noted above, there were many excellent entries, your efforts were not the problem here. It is all me, I apparently am just not sure what I am looking for. I will know when I see it!

The cover image of this post was made by my Dustin and I absolutely love it!

I am looking for is something fun, colorful, and random.

Keep in mind that it also needs to be something that looks professional.

My Favorite Entries

@steempowerpics

@andynesa

They are perhaps a bit too fun ❤

I think these entrants really took my personality into consideration while creating their designs. The design will become my official logo, so I want something that reflects my personality and the coin usage. I do not want something that looks overly generic, or something that is difficult to read. I apologize for my nit picking, but many of you asked for some hints on what I want and I am trying to provide them.I have waited a long time for krazykoin and want the logo to be something I am in love with.

I like all colors, but green and pink are my favorite, elephants and peacocks are my favorite animals, I like flowers and hearts too. I hope these words are helping to inspire. I really appreciate the efforts as I am not talented enough to create my own logo!

I will be sending 3rd place prizes of 50 krazykoins to everyone who made an effort and provided a bitshares account in round 1 this includes: @suheri, @jepu, @desmond41, @crystalhuman, @andynesa, @emd3i, @steempowerpics, @muh543, @podanrj, @niko3d, @edxserverus, @deewon56, and @jackjohanneshemp.

Thank you all for your participation. Feel free to participate in round 2 with a different design.

IMPORTANT: I will be cross posting this contest.

please only enter on one platform!!! Entering into the contest on both platforms (Steemit.com and Whaleshares.io) will automatically disqualify you!

The original contest can be found here.

📃 The Rules

Logo must include the text KrazyKoin, entries with KK instead will also be considered.
Logo must be atleast 500x500 pixels, 1000x1000 is prefered.
Submit entries below, along with your bitshares account name.
You must have a bitshares account to claim your reward.
2 entries per participant.
Contest ends at post payout on August 23, 2018.

🚀 The Prizes

1st Place : 200 KrazyKoin
2nd Place: 100 KrazyKoin
3rd Place: 50 KrazyKoin
I can not wait to see all the entries!!!
Get those creative juices flowing and most importantly HAVE FUN with it!!

Much Love-

Find me on Discord, I love meeting new people!!
I'm the super pink one
Whaleshares Official Discord - https://discord.gg/3pqBXKY

If you don't have a bitshares account you can get a free one here.

Sort:  

Yeah, try again. Will help if i can help. :). This one is Graffiti Style.

https://steemit.com/krazykoin/@podanrj/graffiti-logo-for-krazykoin-d6d3f6e39acf7est

OL : podanrj37412

Hey KrazyKrista here's my entry, hope you like!



https://steemit.com/krazykoin/@em3di/35junckq

Bitshares account name: em3di

my contest.

1.png

Wow am so glad for the gift thanks a lot mama

Hey @krazykrista, Thank's for the 3rd Place prize! And thank's for the hints! I'll see what I can do. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52