체리^^

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요 타이레놀이에요.

오늘 낮에 시장에 갔다가 제가 제일 좋아하는 체리를 보았어요.

보통 엄마들이 다 그렇듯 아이들을 위한 거라면 생각도 안하고 샀을 텐데, 제가 먹고 싶은 것을 사려니 고민이 되더라고요.

하지만! 저는 샀습니다. 그것도 아주 많이요.ㅎㅎ


어때요? 정말 맛있어 보이지 않나요?

집에 와서 씻어서 먹는데 너무 맛있어서 행복했어요.

체리를 먹다 보니 옛날 엄마의 모습이 아련히 생각나더라고요. 뭐든지 당신을 위해서는 못하시고 저희들을 챙기시던 저의 어머니가........

하지만 저는 저를 챙기며 살랍니다^^

Sort:  

체리 정말 맛있어보여요!
그리고 자식을 위해서라면 희생을 마다하지않는 부모의 마음도 이해는 가지만 오늘처럼 본인에게 주는 선물도 아끼지 말고 하셨으면 좋겠네요^^

너무 맛있어보여요~~!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. I give you a vote!

Congratulations @tylenol! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tylenol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42