Sort:  

점점 묘하네요 ㅎㅎㅎ할렘 물이 되는건가. ㅎㅎ

할렘물은 아니예요 ㅋㅋ

딱히 할렘물을 바라는 건 아닙니다.

딱히 하렘물을 바랍니다

ㅎㅎㅎ 앞으로 남은 인생이 재벌의 하렘물이 되기를 바랍니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hi @teaxen!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.256 which ranks you at #42883 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 74 places in the last three days (old rank 42957).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 282 contributions, your post is ranked at #206.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

잘보고가요 ㅋㅋ 너무 재미지네요 ㅎㅎ

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ

만화도 잘보고
이소룡도 오랫만에 보고 갑니다!

싱하형의 가호가 함께하길!

이오스 계정이 없다면 마나마인에서 만든 계정생성툴을 사용해보는건 어떨까요?
https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/2uepul

정주행합니다~ 잘보고 가요ㅎㅎ
팔로우 할께요! 자주 뵈어요ㅎㅎ

자주boa요 ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86