만두 주워먹는 만화

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

daemoon.jpgsteemyoun1.jpg만두2.jpgUntitled-3.jpg

지금 생각해보니 만두가 아니라 딤섬이였네요 ㅋㅋ

Sort:  

(jjangjjangman 태그 사용시 댓글을 남깁니다.)
호출에 감사드립니다! 즐거운 스티밋하세요!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

상상력이 풍부하시네요.
계속 속편 기대하겠습니다.

감사합니다^^

Congratulations @teaxen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

단순명료한 그림에 심리가 섬세하게 담겨 있네요~~~^^

감사합니다 ^^

읽은 내내 굉장히 몰입했습니다 ㅎㅎㅎ
잘 봤습니다.

몰입됐다니 좋네요 ㅎㅎ

오... 금손이시네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
짧은 스토리로 심리묘사를 잘하시는 듯 합니다 ^^

ㅎㅎ 감사합니다^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24