La résponse de la BNP Parisbas / FRAUD SITE ALERT

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

fraud.jpeg


이전 포스팅/The previous post about reporting a fraud site
[ENGLISH]

Hi guys, so the incident happened exactly 3 weeks ago. I’ve looked for what i can do on/offline, and here are things:

  1. Report international scams online econsumer.gov
  2. Contact my bank and the card company to report
  3. Write reviews and share on Trustpilot, facebook, instagram and steemit.

etc, i’ve also looked for some other possible ways to report and share this scam site.

Today i had a rendez-vous (appointment) with my bank counsellor, as i predicted, she kept trying to brainwash us “it’s your fault, you should have paid attention when you were purchasing online, it’s not bank’s responsability to refund the money.”

The part that i’m well aware of is yes in fact, it’s ME who purchased the scooter. BUT DID I KNOW IT WAS A SCAM SITE? NO. I strongly believe that it’s either government or bank who should PROTECT our RIGHT. It’s obviously trust issue between the client and the bank, because look how much i spend on using the carte bancaire (credit card VISA) = 8.99 EUROS per MONTH. and i get NO PROTECTION whatsoever?

It’s ridiculous, and i think it’s a real messed up thing. I just hope there will be no victims using that site in the future and hopefully this post helps them.


[FRENCH]


Donc, l'incident s'est produit il y a exactement 3 semaines. J'ai cherché ce que je pouvais faire en ligne / hors ligne, et voici les choses:

  1. Signaler les escroqueries internationales en ligne econsumer.gov
  2. Contacter ma banque et la compagnie de carte pour signaler
  3. Rédigez des critiques et partagez-les sur Trustpilot, Facebook, Instagram et steemit.

etc., j’ai également recherché d’autres moyens possibles de signaler et de partager ce site frauduleux.

Aujourd'hui, j'avais un rendez-vous avec ma conseillère de banque. Comme je l'avais prédit, elle a essayé de nous laver le cerveau. «C'est ta faute, tu aurais dû faire attention lorsque tu achetais en ligne, ce n'est pas à la banque de rembourser l'argent. «La partie dont je suis bien conscient est oui, en fait, c'est MOI qui a acheté le scooter. MAIS SAIS-JE QUE C'ÉTAIT UN SITE D'ARNAQUE? NON.

Je crois fermement que c’est le gouvernement ou la banque qui devrait PROTÉGER notre DROIT. C’est évidemment un problème de confiance entre le client et la banque, car regardez combien je dépense pour utiliser la carte bancaire = 8,99 EUROS par MOIS. et je n'obtiens AUCUNE PROTECTION?

C’est ridicule, et je pense que c’est un véritable bazar. J'espère seulement qu'il n'y aura pas de victimes utilisant ce site à l'avenir et j'espère que cet article les aidera.


[KOREAN]

사기 사이트에서 스쿠터를 주문하고 딱 3주가 지난 시점입니다. 그동안 소비자로서 할 수 있는 일을 찾아봤는데요, 몇가지 간추린 바로는

  1. econsumer.gov 에서 국제 사기 사이트 신고알림
  2. 은행과 카드사에 연락을 취하여 신고
  3. Trustpilot, facebook, instagram, steemit 등에 사기 사이트 알림, 공유 등

등을 통해 사기행각을 널리 알리고 더이상의 피해자가 나오지 않는 방법을 모색했습니다.

오늘 제 은행과 헝데부(예약)을 잡아서 상담을 하러 갔다왔는데요, 역시나 예상했던대로
‘우리는 잘못이 없음, 구매한 본인이 100% 부담해야함, 은행은 책임지지 않음, 너가 사기전에 잘 알아보고, 주의를 했어야함’ 등의 얘기로 세뇌시키려 들더군요.

저도 충분히 숙지하고 있는 부분은 누가 시켜서가 아닌 제 의지로 구매를 했다는 점인데요. 하지만 사기/보이스피싱 등으로 확실한 피해를 입은 고객이 아무런 보상을 받을 길이 없다면, 그 어떤것으로부터 소비자의 권리를 보호받을수 없다면 카드를 왜 써야할까요?

결국 고객과 은행과의 신뢰라고 생각하거든요. 은행에 제가 카드 사용료, 수수료 등으로만 내는 돈이 매달 8.99유로(약 만원) 입니다. 일년으로 따지면 어마어마한 돈이죠?

충분히 제가 할 수 있는 선의 일을 다 했습니다만, 결국 카드사에서 사기 사이트로 돈이 빠져 나가는걸 막아주거나 환불해 주지 않으면 실제로 피해자는 보상받을 길이 없는것이 현실입니다.
체크카드도 아닌 신용카드, VISA 입니다. 말그대로 신용으로 물건을 구매하는 레벨의 카드를 쓰고 있다는 뜻인데, 이 신용으로는 제가 스스로 조심해서 사기를 당하지 않게 조심하는것 외에는 지 피해를 스스로 입증할 방법도, 보상받을 수 있는 방법도 없다네요.

이런 고발류의 글은 바위에 계란 부딫히기겠지만 앞으로 더이상의 피해자는 없었으면 하는 바람으로 작성합니다.



Sort:  

jjm.jpeg
짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

짱짱맨은 저자응원 프로그램입니다. 더 많은 저자 분들에게 더 큰 혜택을 드리고자 스파임대 스폰서를 받고 있습니다. 스폰서 참여방법과 짱짱맨 프로그램에 관해서는 이 글을 읽어 주세요. 기업형 예비증인 북이오(@bukio)가 짱짱맨 프로그램을 운영하고 있습니다. 여러분의 증인 보팅은 큰 힘이 됩니다. Vote for @bukio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75