[리뷰] Finally, I've received a masterpiece from one of the best steemian artists!

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

KakaoTalk_20180204_161020055.jpg
(Image Source: https://steemit.com/kr/@artshop/showroo-innovit)

A few weeks ago,

when taking part in a steemian gathering in Incheon, Korea,
I won the event getting a chance to receive a painting from @tata1 !!

As you can see I received the result.

I'm very satisfied with his work.
Especially,
the strokes flowing from left to right on the lower side of the painting
look so dynamic.
I guess, he had been trying to render me in the most impressive way.

I'm grateful from the bottom of my heart.


@tata1 is a Korean painting artist,
who can express himself most fully in his paintings.

According to him, he has made 52 paintings for others in steemit, including me!

So, if you become interested in his works, visit his blog and follow him!
(link: https://steemit.com/@tata1)
If you are lucky enough, you will be the one who can get his work-!

image.png
(Here's the image that I sent to him to help him draw the painting)


Sort:  

스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다.

멋진 대문을 선물받으셨군요! ^^ 부럽습니다~

감사합니다 ㅋㅋ 소유님도 신청해보세요! ㅋㅋ

오오 멋집니다 대문 탄생이 저렇게 이루어진 거였군요

운이 좋게도 당첨이 되어 요런 행운을 얻었네요 ㅎㅎ

동양화 이미지 좋으네요 :) 건실하며 흥겨운 느낌이네요~

타타님께서 잘 그려주신 덕분에! ㅎㅎ

잘!생!겼!다!
멋진 원본?과 금손이 만나..
안멋있을수 없네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

와!방!감!사!합니다 ㅋㅋㅋ

잘생기셨네요..........좋은 피사체이십니다. 타타님도 그리시며 즐거우셨을 것 같아요.

오메 말씀 감사합니다 😊

정말 멋진 대문이네요 ㅎㅎ

@tata1 님 덕분입니다 ㅎㅎ
감사합니다 😊

좋은 피사체에 좋은 대문이 깃드느니...
나무아미타불 오징어보살....

오징어짬뽕이 땡기네요 ㅋㅋ
재밌고 유쾌한 bryanrhee님
방문 감사합니다 😊

실물이 더 낫다!!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 훈남 쇼루님!!! 대문그림도 훈훈하네요^^

감사합니다 박보검 닮은 지누킹님!!

아.....ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그거 이제 식상해서 다른거 찾고있어요ㅋㅋㅋ 컨샙다시 잡으려고 ㅋㅋ

모래요정 바람돌이가 하루에 한가지 소원만을 들어주는것처럼
짱짱맨도 1일 1회 보팅을 최선으로 합니다.
부타케어~ 1일 1회~~
너무 밀려서 바쁩니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60