기다림은 나의 일이 아니다

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

기다림은 나의 일이 아니다 불을 쫒지만 타고싶지 않아하는
불나방같이 그때의 나는 불로 뛰어 들고 있었다
지금 나는 더 이상 기다리지 않기로 했지만 그것은 끝을 의미하는 것은 아니다
언젠가 여기에 썼던 글을 보며 나의 흑역사를 추억할수 있을 날이 오기를...

Sort:  

스팀이 지속적으로 업데이트를 해주면 망하지 않고 오히려 구글과 같은 사이트가 될거라고 생각하고 있어요. 화이팅입니닷!

지금 장난 아닙니다. ㅋㅋㅋ 안좋은 게 아니라 아주 극단적으로 네거티브 활동을 해서 사람들에게 공포감을 심어주려고 안간힘을 쓰더군요.
제가 활동하는 모 커뮤니티에서는 그간 꾸준히 주간기술보고를 공유하고 이런 저런 글들을 써놨더니 저때문에 사람들이 존버하고 매수해서 떨어졌다고 저격을 하더군요. ㅋㅋㅋ

jjangjjangman.com 사이트 muksteem 태그 뉴비 지원 봇입니다. 회원님 활동 점수 향상에 따라 보팅 지원해드렸습니다. 활동점수: 3467830000.

짱짱맨 호출로 왔습니다!
한주 수고하세요

Congratulations @sense0w0! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sense0w0! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sense0w0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49