Thank You ALL KR for Your Kindness!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Recently, I was attacked for helping to protect @haejin's brand. I did this because he has truly inspired me to learn and do better in trading, and in life. For those of you that helped me get back into good standing, I want to THANK YOU ALL FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!! You all have inspired me once again, and boosted my confidence in the Steemit community more than you could imagine! I was afraid that bullies with more money would eventually take down the project that Haejin has started, and I have put my full support behind. It was Korean Steemit users that reinvigorated my desire to continue in this great community! You have proven that the bully may win a few battles, but doing the right thing is the ultimate victory. THANK YOU ALL KR!!!!!

Specifically, I want to thank ANYONE who upvoted me to help me get back to my previous status! If I leave your name out, it is by mistake, I thank all of you equally!

THANK YOU:

@oldstone
@yoon
@arneb271828
@musicholic
@woo7739
@stellasjshin
@bellyrub
@skuld2000
@uksama
@tata1
@brent1042
@fur2002ks
@cheolwoo-kim
@nhj12311
@kkw
@siapa0516
@rosaria
@haejin
@raised2b
@bree1042
@allthereisislove
@rayheyna
@weirdheadaches
@mastertri
@nateinsav
@starjuno
@cheftony
@soyo
@myhappycircle
@tuanis
@uri-bruck
@ddaradan
@change-4-a-buck
@cj78
@znog
@crowsaint
@calinconst
@shiho
@shyuk3655
@fur2002ks
@sunnyshiny
@stellasjshin
@vimukthi
@grimorich
@magaballak
@jake770
@ckay657
@nuya
@rexusmo
@sandrotho
@bluedog1
@shawnster
@cryptonfused
@cryptocaddie
@pandorasbox
@cryptochrys
@leftrin
@keen1
@toofasteddie
@ignasi
@moosejaw7
@ennnzai
@dasflikko
@devrim
@ryan313
@thehappytank
@jat9017
@sanj
@scorer
@tt-dogg
@sailingtohappy
@cheftony
@reyheyna
@rosaria
@uri-bruck
@woo7739
@ubg
@centering
@clayop
@lylm
@daydayup
@cheerup
@jack8831
@fivestargroup
@primetimesports
@goldenman
@ionaschku
@vasilnik
@uraltseva
@kostyuk
@annurchik
@dudenov

WOW! THAT'S AMAZING! I AM HUMBLED!

ANYONE ELSE....THANK YOU AGAIN!!!!
Love to Korea!

Sort:  

good for you up voted!

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Good for you !!
We got your back !

Thank you @change-4-a-buck
We love you too :)

Wow, from being knocked down from 44 to 6 and revived to 47...priceless!

Keep fighting the good fight. !!
I got your back!!!!
I wish you humongous profits!! tm
Ttdogg Out!!

Hahahaha, that "tm" cracked me up!

Haha. I’m gonna joke with haejin later with that.

@tt-dogg YOU ARE THE HERO TOO.
WE LOVE YOU A LOT :)

Great to see things turn out well for you. In the end the good work wins because its sustainable and because it matters to the world. Good Job @scarlet7

Glad to be of help! :)

Thank you for telling the truth to many people against the shameless whale who steals other people's thoughts and postings.

Thanks @scarlet7
We want you to be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32