[일상간호]마무리가 좋다.

in #kr5 years ago

하루의 마지막을 동아리 모임을 하였다. (사실 오늘 풀강이여서 너무 힘들다는 생각을 했는데 오길 너무 잘했다.😁) 교수님의 경험, 좋은이야기를 들으면서 4학년이 되면서 많이 나태해지고 예전처럼 열정이 없어졌다는 생각이 들었다. 요즘 항상 방긋 웃고 지나치게 밝다라는 생각을 하면서 다녔는데 이제는 조용한 내가 된거 같다는 생각이 들었다. 너무 조용하고 내가 아닌느낌이였는데 그걸 우리 교수님이 딱 찝어주셨다. 어디서든 나를 항상 챙겨주고 계셨다는 생각이 들었고 그만큼 보담을 해야한다는 생각이 들었다. 다시 한번 마음을 잡고 예전의 나로 돌아가려고 한다! 밝았던 나로!! 내일부터 시작이다!! 화이팅
@cyberrn 감사합니다💋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

화이팅!!

Posted using Partiko Android

화이팅!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

화이팅!

Posted using Partiko Android

화이팅!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

화이팅이요!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @samrn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

좋은 교수님 두셨네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅍ부럽습니다 앞으로도 화이팅입니다

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54