Beginning my Steem Korean Tour

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

Interviews with http://mk.co.kr/ and Yonhap to kick off my Korea trip. MK news organization is the 92nd most popular website and and Yonhap (yonhapnews.co.kr) is the 77th largest website in Korea:


26E2CFAB-2B07-43B1-BD04-F02B69BBC884.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Ned,
Welcome to my homeland, the land of the Morning Calm. Please enjoy the beauty of Korea and our hospitality! I wish you a productive trip!

Nah....Portugal is better.....better wine(and I know about it because I am a drunk)

Nice country , i will love to visit your homeland someday,, very soon.

Hello haejin...i see you becoming great someday. You are the first to welcome ted to your home land and wishing him the best, am also wishing you the best

Ted?

It's the robot usses! (Sorry, don't know how to spell usses).

나는 이것이 Steemit과 한국의 중요한 여행이라는 데 동의한다.

네드 네 이놈! 컴터는 켤줄 아느냐!!!

우형, 이거 네드가 보면 다운보팅감인데? ㅋㅋ
(자체 가즈아 태그)

그럼 케익이라도 하나 선물하지 뭐

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

No, that's not the Korean hospitality or manners!

HAEJIN & RANCHO LIVE STREAM ANALysis

It's not the fear of downvote but must be hospitable and polite to the visitor.

HAEJIN & RANCHO LIVE STREAM ANALysis

넘 우낀다...눈물납니다.

이게 뭐야ㅋ 너무 웃겨요

우님ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

HAEJIN & RANCHO LIVE STREAM ANALysis

Ned's Talk!

00000IMG_00000_BURST20180502153344316_COVER.jpg

이 사진을 주셔서 감사합니다. 한국에 대한 중요한 여행을 기록하는 데 도움이됩니다.

Welcome to Korea @ned!! I hope you make a lot of great memories in South Korea :) I'm sure a lot of #kr Steemians going to welcoming you with big warm hugs tonight :D And don't forget to try the REAL Korean barbecue with Soju(Korean traditional alcohol)!!

REAL Korean barbecue with Soju (Korean traditional alcohol!!)...
Appetizing!

That sounds delicious.
I'm sure Ned is gonna have a good time in Korea with so much love from Steemeans there.
I wish I could be in Korea too right now.

That's great! With the volume we get from exchanges in that part of the world, it makes sense to help more people understand Steem. Enjoy your trip.

Brilliant observation @donkeypong, we have over 32% in trade volume form korea, it is Strategic and logical to tilt to korea. I would do same myself being in @ned's shoes.

Great strides @ned, I believe the outcome will be mind blowing, I hope you will feed us back on it as well

agreed, go where the investors are!

My thoughts exactly!

Absolutely!
I had that thoughts too
The volume from that region is tremendous and superb!

True...

This is an opportunity to get investors from Korea

Exactly..... You spoke my mind 😂

It's very strategic and very wise really the perception and the intention is really brilliant, the right choiceof location

good power move @ned, any chance of delegating a bit of steem to a brilliant project @steemhunt like @dtube / @dlive have -- i believe it to be a great addition to the steem blockchain -- all power to you, will be watching the korean posts with interest!

haha cheers mate 🍺
Always thanks heaps for your support on Steemhunt project :)

no worries mate. i got you. you got me? i got you. that's how it works! :)

@berniesanders hey wtf? why are you down voting it?

I wish you would dedicate as much time to Steemians as you do with investors ...

Where is the love brah?

More investors might help out the whole blockchain. We would make more money if the price of steem wasn't so low.

He doesn't even care bruh.. Money comes first.

Check out communities that's where the LUV LIVES
@artzone @wafrica

Greetings, good friend, good job, the one that makes blessings for you

Please Stop - @aligaby89

You just said "good job" and in your your last 100 comments you used 32 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 73.10% and Bot: 2.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Welcome to Korea.
I can't believe you have lots of developers.
I hope you focus on complete Steemit site.
It feels like 1 amateur made it by himself.
It took already 2 years!!!!
What are you doing now?
Stop to attract investors, Make steemit first.
I'm sick of being lagged.
Whatever enjoy your trip.

lol2
(Please don't flag me, Ned..)

lol

@ned, I see you shaved! :)

Don't forget that you can actually pay something by SBD in Seoul. For instance you can drink tons of beer and food and pay by SBD at Seonyu Base.

Address:
Seonyu Base
1 Seonyu-ro 51-gil, Yangpyeongdong 4(sa)-ga, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Use SteemPay there (https://steempay.co), or use the bloody inconvenience transfer tool in steemit.com!

Wishing you all the success @ned ... hope this tour brings much more exposure and growth for this great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29