You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning my Steem Korean Tour

in #kr6 years ago

That's great! With the volume we get from exchanges in that part of the world, it makes sense to help more people understand Steem. Enjoy your trip.

Sort:  

Brilliant observation @donkeypong, we have over 32% in trade volume form korea, it is Strategic and logical to tilt to korea. I would do same myself being in @ned's shoes.

Great strides @ned, I believe the outcome will be mind blowing, I hope you will feed us back on it as well

agreed, go where the investors are!

My thoughts exactly!

Absolutely!
I had that thoughts too
The volume from that region is tremendous and superb!

True...

This is an opportunity to get investors from Korea

Exactly..... You spoke my mind 😂

It's very strategic and very wise really the perception and the intention is really brilliant, the right choiceof location

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33