[맛집] LA 맛집들~

in #kr6 years ago

LA 맛집

#1 71ABOVE
음식이 맛있기보단 야경이 이쁘고 분위기가 좋았던 식당이에요~

#2 버팔로윙 - 아시안징
여긴 체인이라 여러 곳에 있는데 맛있어요!

#3 핑크스 핫도그
여기도 체인이죠~ 먹기 불편하지만 계속 생각 나는 맛!

#4 FRITTO MISTO - 산타모니카 근처 파스타 맛집
특이한 파스타 드시고 싶으면 이 식당으로~

#5 필즈커피 - 이거 강추할게요!! 진짜 맛있어요~ 한국에도 있음 좋겠어요~!
여기도 산타모니카 근처에 있습니다.

#6 아이홉 - 브런치 맛집
체인으로 여러 곳에 쉽게 볼 수 있어요~

여행은 먹는 재미죠 ^.^

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @yanisteem leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

크아~~~버팔로윙이랑 핫도그 진짜 맛나보여요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
진~~짜 잘먹고다니시네요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 진짜 캐부럽ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
점심 직전에 보고 식욕 대퍽발중입니다!ㅋㅋ

짱짱맨 부활!
호출감사합니다

이벤트 참여 감사합니다~~^^
보팅 꾸욱~누르고 가용!ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @na1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Awesome! Nice post na1
Thanks for sharing with us friend!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@alebricke/the-secret-life-of-bees I will be forever your fan!
Great job

댓글에 포함된 링크를 열지 마시기 바랍니다.
가짜 스팀잇 사이트의 주소가 포함되어 있습니다. 계정을 탈취당할 위험이 있습니다.
자세한 내용은 이 글 참조하시기 바랍니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33