Sort:  

반갑습니다. 로고 영상 넘나 멋지네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
보팅/팔로우 하고 멋진 포스팅 기다릴게요 :)

감사합니다! 저도 팔로우하고 꾸준히 소통하겠습니다!:)

@mokulsha, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

많은활동기대하면서 팔로우하고갑니다.

감사합니다!:)

반갑습니다. 재미있는 영상 기대되네요^^

반갑습니다:) 처음이라 아직도 뭐가 뭔지 모르겠네요ㅠㅠ 많은 도움 부탁드립니다!

반갑습니다.
영상제작..멋지네요. ^^

반갑습니다~~!

환영합니다~
즐거운 스팀잇 여행 되세여

멋진 영상들이 기대되네요^^ 잘부탁드립니다.

감사합니다!:)

안녕하세요. 환영합니다.
태그에 jjangjjangman 을 추가 하시면 좋은일이 생길꺼에요^^

아하! 감사합니다! 앞으로는 짱짱맨 필수로 해야겟네요~~

Congratulations @mokulsha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47