You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the degree of sexual assault of a male student the same as that of a female student? [남학생에게 성폭행의 정도는 여학생의 그것과 같을까?]

in #kr7 years ago

성폭력이라고 생각합니다.

Sort:  

네 선무님
저 또한 이번 경우는 분명한 성폭력으로 강하게 대응하는 것이 맞다는 입장입니다.
답변주셔서 감사합니다.

@sochul nim, that's quite a story.

She said she just had a friend (my nephew) and just experimented.

I don't think a true friend would ever experiment or do something to hurt a friend physically specially on the sensitive parts.

I can not understand the school's idea that men are less in sexual violence than women.

Me neither, this is so old fashioned Asian ..tsk tsk tsk I feel sorry for your nephew one, he must be so embarrassed, aside from hurt and two - this could even cause trauma. Is the girl a gangster? who does that? I'm shocked with such violence quite unusual really - how would they deal with it? Here, whether its a guy or a girl or a transgender, gay etc - everyone is treated the same and shall be sanctioned accordingly - regardless of gender.

Yes, that's right. That's what I mean.
It is my opinion that people are not valued by the sex they have, but are equal in themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31