장마가 시작되었다..

in #kr6 years ago

Hello. Guys.

I think the rainy season has started. Last week it rained and then it didn't... rain did it over and over again, and it rained a lot since early yesterday morning. It is not raining now, but it raining hard enough to break the ground at dawn. I think I woke up three times because of then rain's sound. What kind of war is going on? LoL...

안녕하세요. 이제 제대로 된 장마가 시작된거 같아요. 저번주에는 비가 왔다가 안왔다가 오더라도 조금내리다 말고 내리다말고를 계속해서 반복하더니 어제 새벽부터 시작해서 엄청난 비가 내렸는데요. 지금은 비가 안오고 있지만 새벽에는 땅이 부서질만큼 많은 비가 내리더라구요.. 빗소리때문에 3번은 깬거 같아요. 무슨 전쟁나는줄..ㅋㅋ

bandicam 2018-06-29 02-34-33-929.jpg

I hope the rainy season will last a little longer, but is will fall a lot as much as I want, but the rain will not hurt people and
crops.

이번 장마는 좀 오래 갈거 같다고 하던데.. 이왕 내리는 김에 시~~~원하게 많이 내리되, 비가 사람들에게 피해를 주지 않을만큼 왔으면 좋겠네요.

Sort:  

(jjangjjangman 태그 사용시 댓글을 남깁니다.)
호출에 감사드립니다! 즐거운 스티밋하세요!

감사합니다 :D

I like the photos of rainy season! ♥

Thx for your comment :D

올해는 별피해 업이 지나갓으면 좋으련만.
하늘에 뜻을 그누가 알까요.

뜻은 하늘만 알겠죵..? ㅎㅎ 정말 별 피해 없이 잘 지나갔으면 좋겠요 !!

태풍도 곧 온다는데 정말 남부지방에 큰 피해가 없이 지나갔음 좋겠네요^-^// 즐거운 일요일 보내세요~☆

넵 !! 저도 많은 피해가 없었으면 ㅎㅎ 좋은 하루 보내시길 !

태풍 영향권에서 살짝 빗겨갔는지 서울은 아주 쨍하네요
장마가 싫습니다 ㅠㅠ 에고

그러게요.. 요기도 오늘은 비가 오다가 잠잠하네요 ㅎㅎ 밝아진 하늘이 좋네용 :D

비내리는 건 집에 있을땐 좋은데
출퇴근시간 비오면 윽..시른데..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아.. 그건 그렇죠.. 날씨도 꿉꿉하고 그러면 완전 싫죠.. ㅜㅜ

인명피해만은 없었으면 해요

네.. 뉴스로 피해소식이 들리면 마음이 아프더라구요 ㅜ_ㅜ

그래도 일찍 오는게 나아요. 한여름에 오면 왠지 너무 억울해서

그렇군요ㅎㅎ저는 휴가시즌에만 비가 안왔으면 좋겠네요 !ㅎㅎ

이번 태풍에 모두 비 피해가 없길 바랄뿐이네요~

저도 비 때문에 피해입으시는 분들이 없었으면 좋겠습니당!! :D

Congratulations @korea-news! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05