좀비 이모티콘을 제작하다!

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요. 벌써 주말이 찾아왔네요.

시간이 무척 빠르다는 것을 느끼게 됩니다.

제가 어느새 첫 포스팅을 한 지 열흘이 지났다니 놀랍습니다. :O
그리고 관심을 가져주시는 분들이 있으시다니 감사드립니다. :D

오늘은 좀비 이모티콘 24종을 포스팅하겠습니다.

18.jpg

그럼 오늘도 내일도 즐겁고 행복한 주말되세요!!
Have a good time!

Sort:  

좀비가 무섭기보다 귀엽네요~ ㅎㅎ
친근하게 다가 갈수있겠어용~~~

귀여운 좀비 컨셉이에요 ㅎㅎ 첫 댓글 감사합니다.

재미있게 그렸네요~~
이런생각을 하시다니 잘봤어요

감사합니다! 반가워요 :D

Congratulations @karcolor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44