[유럽여행] 올드 트래포드 방문!

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요 Hungry Jack 입니다

오늘은 맨체스터 유나이티드의 홈구장 올드트래포드 방문기에 대해서 블로깅을 해볼거에요.
더불어 구장투어 할인받는방법도 같이 알아봐요!!

)
IMG_2910.JPG

구장사진을 이렇게 찍어보네요 ㅎㅎ 운이 좋게도 날씨가 너무 좋았어요!!

IMG_0807.jpg

IMG_1063.jpg

구장투어 티켓가격이 원래 18파운드 인데 저는 20% 할인 받았어요
구글에서 http://www.smartsave.com/uk/manchester-united-museum-tour-centre?utm_source=smartsave&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=email-voucher

검색을 하면 위 사진 볼 수 있어요

구장에 도착해서 이 사진만 보여주면 20% 할인 받을 수 있답니다 ㅎㅎ

박지성선수는 은퇴해서 구장내에 어떤 사진도 찾아 볼 수 없었지만 맨유의 역사적인 선수들 다시 볼 수 있어서
좋았으며, 꿈의구장을 밟아본다는게 정말 감격이네요 ㅎㅎ

요즘은 맨유가 그저그런(?) 팀이 되어가고 있지만 지성형이 있을때만해도 잘 나가던 팀이었죠 ㅎㅎ

유럽여행가시는 여러분! 구장투어 계획한다면 구글에 검색해서 할인받아보세요~

From Hungry Jack

Sort:  

우왓 대박이에요..올드트래포드 ㅎㅎ
저도 내년엔 가볼까 싶은데
20%할인정보도 너무 좋네요

Congratulations @hungryjack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @hungryjack! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49