[KR]새벽글

in #kr6 years ago

하루가 멀다 하고 스스로가 지쳐갔다.
하루가 힘들다며 스스로가 지쳐갔다.
예전에는 재미있던 것들이 재미가 없어지고 지치기만 했다.
그래서 나 스스로가 했던 약속들이 하나둘씩 잊혀가고
방안에서 그저 의미 없는 하루들을 보냈다.

그래도 이런 나에게 희망을 보여주는 사람들이 있다는 걸 어제, 오늘 깨닫게 되었다.
내 옆에서 나를 지켜봐 주고 응원해주며 미래를 같이 만들자는 사람도 있다.
나는 인제야 깨닫는가보다 그 사람들이 제일 소중한 보물이며 내가 사는 이유 중 하나다.

나는 다시 나아갈 거다 꼭 나아갈 거다 그래서 보답을 해주고 싶다.
나중에 다시 지칠 때 이글을 보며 다시 힘낼 거다.
난 다시 일어날 수 있을 거다.

그렇기에 나는 여기에 이렇게 글을 남긴다.
지우지도 숨기지도 못하지만
그렇기에 이글은 나에게 뜻깊은 글이고 나 자신에 대한 나의 성찰이다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @geunwoong0624! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45