You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 대한민국의 문화유산

in #kr8 years ago

@abdullar nim, if I remember it right - it was a 600 year old historical landmark when it was burned down. One of my students in the Philippines told me about it during our class - he was very upset and I can imagine - once burned it can be renovated and restored but its no longer the same. However, it's better to have it restored to remind you of how colorful your culture was and how important it is to preserve it.

Sort:  

I just know that you're Philippine :)

@steemvest17 then you must have never read my posts :P
I have always mentioned that in most posts :)

Oh yaa... hm :/

@steemvest17 seems like it :P
haha cheer up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81