Translate Your Steemit Posts for More Success!

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Korean-English Translation Services


English-Korean or Korean-English

While I have never advertised anything on this website, this is something pretty cool that I think could definitely use more exposure!

So as many of you (if my followers even read this) may have seen, recently I have been posting some Korean articles. While many of you may have thought I am just amazingly fluent at Korean, I sadly have to disappoint you (I am still a disappointment to anyone who hoped I would be able to speak Korean after a year)... I am actually having a hand and getting them translated by the wonderful Sein.

Translating your posts allows you to reach a broader audience as well as cross language barriers. Further, you can increase your own profit and success while doing no extra work yourself.

Sadly nothing in life is free, but some things are still profitable! She charges a fee in the form of 30% of the profits you make (on whichever post the translation is on). If you are powered up then other options can be negotiated!

You can pick how you want the post to be translated, if on the same post you have your native language (both languages in the same post), or in a completely separate post.

I think this option can appeal to everyone out there. People who want to reach bigger audiences, people's whose writing affects those in Korea, but can't speak Korean, or simply because you want more success (success = Steem :D).

I am writing this post because I think this is a service which is truly valuable to Steemit and something which could benefit many people. If you are interested contact @zoethehedgehog and let her know!

  • Some translation examples:
  • https://steemit.com/kr/@devi1714/sptxu (Korean translation)
  • https://steemit.com/photography/@devi1714/a-barrel-of-cuteness-wolgok-cat-cafe-seoul (English original)
  • Sort:  

    Welcome to Steemit @devi1714, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 62834.21
    ETH 2464.40
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.64