[스팀몬스터] 오랜만에 올리네요 스몬 포스팅!

in #kr6 years ago

983E5C96-2893-40E7-A589-C8206AABEE94.png

오랜만에 스몬을 했습니다 ㅎㅎ
본컴퓨터는 포스팅을 보조 노트북으로 ㅎㅎ 배틀을 돌리며 띵까띵까 오랜만에 퀘스트를 했네요 ㅎㅎ
확실히 레벨이 낮으니 하기가 힘드네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
힘들게 힘들게 한판한판 하고 있습니다
투자금 회수 하기 위해 열심히!
오늘도 돌려봅니다 ㅋㅋ

브론즈는 리워드 팩이 한장이라 아쉽네요 ㅎㅎㅎ
빨리 실버나 골드로 올라가야 하는데 쉽지 않습니다 ㅋㅋ
연습모드도 막히고 선물하기도 안되니 ㅎㅎ 어찌할까 싶네요
없는 카드를 좀 사야겠습니다 ㅎㅎ
팩을 좀 질러볼까나

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

Congratulations @daldalpapa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

어쩌다 아직 브론즈인가 ㅋㅋ

달달파파님은 아직 스타터팩 그대로래요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 미미별님이 선물좀 해줬으면 좋겠다고 하시네요

Congratulations @daldalpapa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73