Hi Steemians ♥ I'm NaeKyoung (In korea)

in #kr7 years ago (edited)


안녕하세요, 한국에서 살고있는 이내경 입니다.
Hi all, my name is Nae Kyoung, From korea.


저는 광고기획자, 디자이너 그리고 페이스북 페이지 관리자로 일하고 있습니다!
그리고 당신의 여행 사진이나 영상을 저에게 보내주세요 (Here → [email protected])
언제라도 도움이 필요하시면 말씀해 주세요.
I work at a AE(account executive), designer and Facebook page manager!
Please send me your travel photos or videos to me (Here → [email protected])
Please tell me anytime you need help!


저는 이 세상 모든것을 좋아합니다.
모든것을 스티밋에 공유하고자 이 아이디를 만들게 되었습니다. (Daliy-korea)
I like everything in the world
I created an account to share all of these with my steemit. (Daliy-korea)


한국에서의 다양한 일상 생활에 대해 살펴보기 위해 내 사이트를 방문해 주세요.
Please visit my site to have a look regarding my various daily routine in Republic of korea.!


(제 게시물은 여행, 인기 있는 한국 음식점, 디자인 등에 관련된 것들입니다)
(The posting will be related to travel, popular korean food restaurant, design, and etc in terms of Korea)


진심으로, 저는 이 계정을 통해 사람들과 의사 소통을 할 수 있었으면 좋겠습니다.
Sincerely, i wish i could communicate with you via this account.


마지막으로, 저와 함께 시간과 노력을 아끼는 것에 대한 당신의 호의에 대해 진심으로 감사 드립니다.
Lastly, i would like to show my big gratitude towards your kindness to spare time and effort with me


다시 한번 말씀 드리지만, 여러분들이 즐거운 하루 되시길 바래요.
Again, i hope you guys have a great day :)

Sort:  

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

감사합니다 pliton님 ㅎㅎ 아기고래와, 코인시세 챗봇 구경가도록 할게요
유용한 정보 감사합니다. 앞으로 자주 소통해요!

Hello, @daily-korea ! Nice post, nice girl, great photos!
I followed you and UpVoted you! Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

igor-steem! Thank you for giving me too much praise. :)
I love to have a good time! let's make sure to communicate more often from Steemit!

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

감사합니다. cheer up님 앞으로 스팀잇에서 자주 소통해요!! thank you

Nice first post, welcome to Steemit! Followed and Upvoted!

thak you, Communicate with me often!

Hi there....My name is Duarte, I am 30, I am from Lisbon, Portugal but I live in Porto, Portugal. I like technology, christian music, morphopsychology(knowing the personality of someone through the person's face, politics between many, many things). My profile is www.steemit.com/@fromportugal Follow me because I follow all my followers. I try to upvote people each time I see they upvoted me.

let's make sure to communicate more often from Steemit! thank you

Congratulations @daily-korea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am so happy ♡ thank you let's make sure to communicate more often from Steemit!

Congratulations @daily-korea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

감사합니다 ^^

Welcome to Steem @daily-korea I have upvoted and sent you a tip

let's make sure to communicate more often from Steemit! thank you

반갑습니다 :) 같은 뉴비끼리 화이팅입니다~
앞으로 활동 지켜볼게요. 팔로우!

younpacino님 안녕하세요! 같이 파이팅해요! 앞으로 스팀잇에서 많은 활동 소통하며 지내요! 감사합니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51