@ 활기차게 톡톡튀게 Marshmello & Anne-Marie - FRIENDS

in #kr6 years ago

신나고 재미난일이 없지 평일이라 그런가 음,,,,,
뉴스를 봐도 좋은 소식이 없네요 이리저리 둘러봐도 신나는 재미난 힘이날수있는 일이 없군요
이럴땐 음악으로 힐링 하는게 최고인데 볼륨업 해보겠습니다
날씨는 점점 더워지고 휴가는 언제 가지??,,ㅋㅋㅋ
휴가 계획들은 있으신지요??

Marshmello & Anne-Marie - FRIENDS (Music Video) *OFFICIAL FRIENDZONE ANTHEM

Sort:  

(jjangjjangman 태그 사용시 댓글을 남깁니다.)
호출에 감사드립니다! 즐거운 스티밋하세요!

감사합니다 ^^ 즐거워요항상 ^^

Hello dahun113!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations @dahun113! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

짱짱맨 호출로 왔습니다.

감사합니다!!

친절하게 자막도 잘보이네요 ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 자막 설정하면 보이죠 ^^ 음악 좋죠:; ?? ㅋㅋㅋ강요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63