Study overnight in 24-hour cafe

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 @choi2018 입니다.
IMG_3583.JPG
학교 끝나고 바로 하교 했습니다. 중간고사 끝나니 조별로 활동하는 과제 계속 쌓이고 있습니다. ㅠㅠㅠ 집에 와서잠이 안 와서 근처 있는 24시 카페 와서 공부하고 있습니다.
IMG_0326.JPG
여기는 12시 자정에는 사람 많이 분비더니 지금은 몇 명 밖에 없습니다.(하지만 시험기간에는 몰리겠죠ㅜ)
IMG_0321.JPG
집에서 나올때는 자전거 타고 나 왔는데 굉장히 빨리 카페에 왔어요.
IMG_0323.JPG
카페 가는 길에 한 장 찍었습니다.

서울특별시 종로구 세종대로 161

Sort:  

오늘도 고생많으싶니다! 비슷한나이대이신거같은데 같이 파이팅해요!

oh! 여기에 24시간 까페가 있군요. 처음알았습니다. 광화문 바로 옆^^ 즐거운 공부되세여! 화이팅!

Congratulations @choi2018! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I just downvoted the comment by @somesteamer

@somesteamer - You clearly realize that "excellent post" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 80 times before so I just gave your comment a 80% downvote*.

@choi2018 - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52