이태원 피자맛집에서 점심해결 !

in #kr6 years ago

예전에는 친구들과 맛집탐방하러 이태원에
자주 갔었는데 시간이 갈수록 만나는 횟수도
줄어들고 여유도 점점 사라지는 것 같아요

1 (1).jpg

오늘은 오랜만에 이태원 피자맛집에서 점심으로
피자를 먹었어요 부자피자 라는 곳이였는데 이곳이
피자맛집으로 아주 유명하다고 하더라구요 ㅎㅎ

1 (2).jpg

메뉴가 다양해서 고민 좀 하다가 피자와 함께 튀김도
주문했는데 시켜먹는 피자랑은 비쥬얼 부터가 남다른!!

1 (3).jpg

특히 싱싱한 채소가 뜸뿍 올라가 있는 피자가 제일 입에
맞았어요 고소하니 깔끔해서 정말 맛있더라구요 ~

1 (4).jpg

한가지 흠이 있다면 재료가 너무 많이 올라가서
먹으면서 자꾸 흘린다는점?! 결국 전 접어 먹었어요 ㅋㅋ

Sort:  

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

여기가 어디인가요 !!

와 ~ 맛있겠다.💕
잘 보고 갑니다.🌹
팔로우 보팅 하고 갈게요.
남은 시간도 행복한 시간 되세요.🌹

Congratulations @choco123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50