20180712 사람들

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

20180712_200759.jpg
코로 나팔을 불겠네.ㅎㅎ 하지만 비율 좋은 얼굴보다 이런 얼굴이 현실엔 더 많다고 스스로 위로를. 보통 연습용보다 작게 했다. 코를 좀 이쁘게 다듬고 나머지도 다듬어서 복제해서 보관해둬야겠다. 왠지 마음에 든다.
더운 여름날이라 유토가 물러서 스쳐도 푹푹 파여서 짜증이 났다. 무슨 도구를 쓰든 쩍쩍 달라붙어서 두 배로 짜증. 승질이 나서 마무리를 잘 못했다.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

(jjangjjangman 태그 사용시 댓글을 남깁니다.)
[제 0회 짱짱맨배 42일장]3주차 보상글추천, 1,2주차 보상지급을 발표합니다.(계속 리스팅 할 예정)
https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/0-42-3-1-2

3주차에 도전하세요

그리고 즐거운 스티밋하세요!

많이 예쁘졌네요...

저도 조금 나아진 느낌이 들어요.히히 ^ㅇ^

이목구비가 또렷해지고 있네요. ㅎㅎ
완성작이 기대됩니다^^

아직도 빌빌대고 있어요.ㅜ

Congratulations @chapchop! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

코가 정말 잘 생겼네요~ㅎㅎ^^

처음하는 큰 코라서 잘하고 신경썼는데 집중력이 바닥나는 바람에 보기좋게 매만지지 못했어요. ^^;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69