You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @sochul을 까발려보자!

in #kr-writing7 years ago

하하 .. 그게 내가 생각했던거야! 나는 하루 종일 요리법을 만들고 쓰지만 아무도 그것을 읽지 않는다. 그러나 아직도, 나는 나의 조리법을 보관하는 Steemit에 관하여 아직도 쓴다. 어쩌면 어느 날 나는 요리 책을 쓸 것이다 :-)

Sort:  

뭔 몽몽이 소리래?

@ Kouba01 My friends
I replied in a bit of a joke as I replied to the Koreans before, so now I am back to your article formally.

You said you were posting a recipe. You want to write the article in steemit of the distributed led technology.

I respect your efforts.
I know that it is hard for me to get started with reward 0 at the beginning.

But one fact you should not forget is

'Never give up'

Even if your reward is too small, as long as you express yourself, your friends will increase and rewards will rise.
I think so, you will.

Looking forward to your pleasant life at steemit ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45