You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 내 인생을 바꾼 칼날

in #kr-writing7 years ago

That's really nice. I almost couldn't sleep tonight. Now I am writing about Guus Hiddink and South-Korea in 2002. Do u think that is a good thing to write about?

정말 좋네요. 나는 거의 오늘 밤 잠을 잘 수가 없었다. 저는 2002 년 거스 히딩크와 남한에 대해 글을 쓰고 있습니다. 글쓰기가 좋은 것 같니?

Is there a south-Korean chat somewhere where I can post my story?

내 이야기를 게시 할 수있는 곳에서 남북 대화가 있나요?

Thanks

Sort:  

Oh, it seems like a great idea.
Koreans think of Guus Hiddink as a hero in memory.
He even calls him Hyeon-dong in Korea as the name of a Korean. Hahaha
He also became a 447th honorary citizen in Seoul, Korea.

Write it once. Your Korean is not perfect, but I think Korean steemians will like your posting.

And do not use #coinkorea when using tags.
This tag is only attached to the crypto currency related article in Korea.

The tag to use
kr / kr-newbie / kr-writing These three are the most effective.

@sochul I uploaded the new blog. I hope my Korean makes more sense now;). I've used your tags and didn't use #coinkorea. Thank you for your tips and support. Is it right that he became the first foreigner to get such a reward?

No, it is not.
But Hiddink is the only foreigner that the entire Korean people knows. ^^

He also got a blue dragon that's what I meant. I bet he's well known;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41