"매운 국수" \\ "Spicy Noodle"

in #kr-newbie7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1500513116515.jpg



나는 한국에서 신인 오전, 나는이 음식을 판매하고자합니다. 어떻게 Steemit 친구를합니까? 희망이 내 성공의 시작입니다, 그것을 좋아합니까;)



I am a newcomer in korea, I want to sell this food. What does Steemit say? Do you like it, hope this is the beginning of my success ;)

Sort:  

Hi. I am a bot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of my advertisment campaign.
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts
If you want to read more - read the introduction post.


PS: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-blogging only costs 0.001 SBD

This looks too Decilious!

@zaritazahara

i'm korean. ur spicy noodle is looks good.
I think it's a very delicious dish.
But I'll give you some advice.
Koreans usually don't eat snacks with their meals.
I think it's better to have thin bread together.

[kr-newbie를 위한 랜덤 보팅!!]This post received a 90.78% upvote from @jongeun! For more information, click here!

뉴비는 언제나 응원!이에요.
팁! : 이 글 이야기는 아니지만, 글 쓰실땐 컨텐츠 피로도도 고려해보세요. 자주 반복되는 글을 쓰면 오히려 독자를 잃을 지도 몰라요, 사실... 제 이야기에요.
5.21% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 0.26 / 1개 / 합계 : 0.26 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

Very good poster @zaritazahara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55