Hi Steemit~ 안녕하세요 스티밋뉴비 시우입니다.

in #kr-newbie7 years ago (edited)

시우.jpg

안녕하세요 스티밋뉴비 시우 입니다. 친구를 통해서 비트코인, 알트코인 이야기를 듣고 관심을 갖게되면서 어떻게 하다보니 스티밋을 시작하게 됐습니다. 제 소개글을 쓰기위해 여러 스티밋 선배님들의 소개글을 참고하면서 글을 남겨봅니다. 뭔가 잘쓰려고 하다보니 조금 긴장되네요

Hello, I am a steemit newbie Siwoo. Fortunately I got to know steemit. I wrote my self introduction refer to some of the seniors' postings. I feel little bit nervous.

저는 기존에 게임,영화,만화 등의 내용을 포스팅하는 블로그를 하고 있었습니다. 개인적으로 여러분야에 관심이많은데 기회가된다면 인문학이나 가볍게 보기좋은 재미난이야기 글을 올려서 공유하고 싶습니다. 그럼 마무리는 급 잘부탁드려요!!ㅎㅎ

I have some experiences of posting games, movies, animation, etc. Personally, I am interested in various fields, if I am given chances I will post on humanities or fun stories. Thank you and hopefully people will enjoy my postings.

p.s 사진넣는법 찾느라 30분 헤맨바보...

p.s I have wasted 30 minutes to insert a photo

Sort:  

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Welcome to the best community (steemit) @siwoo !!!

Thank you, do not forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Steemit Community. Nice to meet you!

thank you foways! i am very happy. thank you for your interests. nice to meet you~

Welcome to Steemit @siwoo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thank you welcombot lol

늦게라도 인사 드립니다 환영합니다~

환영감사합니다 앞으로 잘부탁드려요!

Welcome to Steem @siwoo I have sent you a tip

Thank you for your interests bottymcbotface!

사진 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 스팀잇이 생각보다 막힐 때가 많아요 ㅠㅠ 환영합니다!!

어려운데 조금씩 적응해가려고 노력중입니다 ㅎㅎ. 환영감사합니다!

반갑습니다. 저도 자주 찾아뵐께요~^^

에고 sson님 바로뵙네요! 앞으로 자주봬요 ㅎㅎ~^^

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you for your warm welcome tinashe.

환영합니다^^ 가입인사 태그로 #kr-join 태그를 추가해주시면 더 많은 분들이 볼 수 있지 않을까 생각합니다 :)

환영 감사합니다 coinkorea님. kr-join태그는 전혀몰랐는데 좋은정보 감사합니다. 바로 수정했습니다ㅎㅎ!

반갑습니다^^ 저도 이제 일주일 된 뉴비인데
아직까지 글쓸 때 헤매곤 하네요. 스팀이 손에 안익어서 말이죠ㅎㅎ
좋은글 기대하겠습니다~~~^^

다른 플랫폼보다는 아직 어려운부분이 많은것같아요 ㅎㅎ. 저도 잘부탁드리겠습니다!

오~~ 본래 블로그를 하셨다니 좀더 수월하시겠어요~~ 다 제가 좋아하는 분야네요 포스팅 기대할께요!!

와~ 라라님 반갑습니다. 수월할줄알았는데 조금어렵네요 .. ㅠㅠ 앞으로 잘부탁드리겠습니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65