Sort:  

Hm, I can see that @tipU does not show your latests post. Will check it out :)

I know it.. I tested @Tipu service several times, and I recognized it.
Are you the developer of @Tipu?? plz fix it

Yep and I can see the problem - your post does not have a title ;) please use tip link

You can also set the default @tipu comment to link by sending 0.001 sbd to @tipu with memo: tip link

This way when you write tip, @tipu will always make comment with the link you have setup ealier. Cheers!

I'm very impressed at your service you made.
I read all of your @tipu Guide and I'm gonna make a posting about it.

.....
someone already wrote about it in korean
I'd better not do that.
Anyway ,thank you

Hm, you can always make a 2nd guide :) or write about investint / delegating SP to @tipU, I would be happy to upvote it :)

OK... I'll try to make another one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69