[Baby] 출산!!

in #kr-baby6 years ago

와우... 오랜만에 뵙습니다.

너무 뜸했지요 ㅠ ㅠ
아기를 출산하고 근 50일이 지난 지금;; 이제야 정신이 좀 들어오는 중입니다.


낳았을 당시 사진이에요!!

헤헤;; 아직도 제가 아기를 낳고 키우고 있다는게 신기한 기분이에요.
그래도 점점 커가는 것을 보니 너무 이뻐요!

열심히 잘 키우면서 스팀잇에도 들를게요! 화이링!!

Sort:  

아이고 ㅋㅋ 이번에 제친구도 딸을 낳았는데,, 정말 행복해하더라구요 ㅋㅋ
아직 저는 아기를 가져보지 못해 그 숭고하면서도 ㅋㅋ 위대한..? 그런 느낌을 가져본적이 없어서,, ㅋㅋ 많이행복하신것같습니다 늘 건강하게 잘자라주었으면 좋겠네요!

축하드립니다. ㅋㅋ 백일의 기적 곧 오겠네요.^^

축하드려요~ 저도 울 애기 50일때가 생각나네요~ 육아 화이팅입니다!

Congratulations @karura79! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karura79! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50