You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [kr-art][EN] A drawing for my Japan steemit friend @kawaiipower!//일본에 사는 스팀잇 이웃 @kawaiipower를 그려봤습니다!

in #kr-art6 years ago

Omg you truly made my day! Thank you so much! I showed your art to my family and they are all so impressed and said “awwww ❤️ Colo looks awesome!,Jackie looks too cute lol hhahahaha” you are so kind...my heart is filled with appreciation and l feel so blessed! Thank you so much @cagecorn ! It means lots to me😊 감사합니다✨당신은 매우 친절합니다💐

Sort:  

맨위로 올리고 싶었는데 파워가 부족하네요ㅠㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

이제 맨위로 올라갔습니다!* ^_^ *

정말 고맙습니다!😊

Happy to see you and @Cagecorn are communicating even though there is a wall between you and @Cagecorn. Someday, we would break the wall that built by language difference. Until then, have a nice days.


My English isn't fluent enough for a complex conversation. Hope you can understand.

킴밀님 따뜻하셔....

I fully understand your English! so don't worry :)
we don't need to speak same language when we like same things and have loving heart!
Thank you so much for your kind comment @kmlee !

Wow this is nice @kawaiipower! You look amazing in this art. You are so lucky to have a talented friend like @cagecorn! 💝

Awww thank you so much! yeah I love his art so much :)
yes I am very lucky to have friend like him!
Thank you so much for checking out his page!

Thank you so much for the comment!:)

Kawaii-chan! I'm so~ relieved that you liked it!! And sorry that I reacting now, it's a little bit late I guess. And also thank you so much that Korean comment!XD You are so kind, and loving, and has always a positive vibe!
You make people laugh, happy, and smile! It is my small present for you! And Thank you so much for a resteem!:)

カッコいい似顔絵だと思いました!いいですね。

はい、とても良い絵です

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43