[kr-art] 빛으로 그리는 그림, Photography = light painting

in #kr-art6 years ago (edited)

photo : 빛
graphy : 그림
photography : 빛으로 그린 그림

photo : Light
graphy : painting
photography : light painting

DSC_0010.jpg

DSC_0053.jpg

DSC_0052.jpg

DSC_5841.jpg

DSC_6228.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed to over 13600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Danke schön....super...😘😘😘💗💗💗💗

Bitte schön

@bezzangi님 안녕하세요. 여름이 입니다. @minhoo님이 이 글을 너무 좋아하셔서, 저에게 홍보를 부탁 하셨습니다. 이 글은 @krguidedog에 의하여 리스팀 되었으며, 가이드독 서포터들로부터 보팅을 받으셨습니다. 축하드립니다!

봄이 왔네요
올겨울은 너무추웠어요
꽃사진 너무 멋져요~^^

예전에 찍은 사진입니다. ^^

음~ 빛으로 그린 그림들 중에 저는 첫 번째 그림이 제일이네요ㅎㅎ
반짝반짝하는 것 같아서^^
역시, 사진은 예술입니다.

오늘도 큐레이팅 슥-
사진 예술 잘 보고 갑니다 :D

감사합니다.

얼른 봄이와서 저렇게 꽃이 피었으면 좋겠네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 출사 다니기도 좋고~ 사진잘봤습니다 ^^

감사합니다.

@홍보해!

사진속의 꽃들이 정말 아름답게 표현되었어요.^^ 멋지십니다.

감사합니다~

정말 빛으로 그린 그림 같습니다!

감사합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82