Korean Language course on Steemit

in #korean7 years ago (edited)

I am very new to Steemit, but I saw that the 3 hottest topics are all in Korean.

From what I heard Korean has a very easy alphabet and is not as hard to learn as chinese or japanese.

My favourite game is League of Legends, which is dominated by KR aswell. We also have the whole DPRK situation which could be better understood by a westerner if one could speak korean.

So TL,DR: I wanted to learn Korean for some time. Since this is a social network with a lot of korean users I am "requesting" a korean study thread/blog for beginners.

4261005391_f8d89d6a5b.jpg

Sort:  

please keep posting. I am learning from your post :)

I have decided to start the course now.

Nu, ĉu vi iam aŭdis pri Esperanto? Tio estis speco de ŝerco. Kompreneble lerni alian lingvon, iu ajn, estas ĉiam bona afero. Bonan sukceson !

not really. I have heard the word Esperanto before, but I had to google the meaning.

Sounds like a very ambitious plan. A great plan, but I am not sure how good Esparanto is suited for asian language speakers since it seems to be modelled after western languague and there are fundemental differences in how asian language works.

Ok let's carry on in English. Esperanto is mostly made from European languages that's right, however its structure is more flexible, less European. China got even Esperanto TV, Korea has a lot of esperantists... Bonan tagon !

Interesting. I didn't know that. Thanks for broadening my perspective on the world. Bonan tagon! (Bon= good (fr), tagon=tag (ger) :^)

Hallo @thatgermandude,

willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen hast, dann schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Viele Grüße,
Stefan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28