The very spicy Samyang Noodles.

in #korean7 years ago

20171026_114321.jpg

I've been seeing this noodles many times in my facebook newsfeed and in youtube. The different reactions are so funny. When I saw it in one of the Filipino Stores from where we live, I was so interested to try it. I want to challenge myself too. I like spicy noodles, but I don't know if I can finish this one without drinking anything.

20171026_121310.jpg

And yes, it's very hot! But, I enjoyed it. Delicious! I just can't stop myself from eating until the very last morsel. I can't stop myself from crying and sweating too. You will really need something
to drink. 😂 Softdrinks and water took a long time to get rid of the spice. I think it's best to drink fresh milk. Good thing I had one.

I have tried korean noodle soup too. It was spicy, but Samyang is three times spicier. Therefore I conclude, Korean noodles are hot and YUMMY!

Now that I know where to buy it here, I will definitely eat Samyang noodles again. I liked it. You should try one too. 😉👍

Jal bonaeda!

sketch1507977175957-picsay.png

Sort:  

I bought a 5 pack of these and I'm excited to try them with some friends! We'll probably be so bad at it though, from reviews it sounds like Americans are the worst at handling spicy.

Also, 5 packs are sold on US Amazon for around $9.50 if anybody else wanted to know where to get :)

It's more fun to eat this with friends too.. You'll see the funny reactions of each other. Don't forget to prepare milk, it's really very hot.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.17$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ediah. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.82 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34