You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yulam Spa - A Visit to the Charcoal Kiln Sauna and Natural Hotsprings

in #korea5 years ago

We done have any traditional pottery kiln villages here, but there are places that specialize in pottery and cwramics. The pots to make kimchi and soy sauce in are huge! I image it would look similar.

I was inspired by the mud slave from images I saw of peasants hauling 'night soil' at the toilet museum a couple weeks earlier. I would imagine pottery workers were more skilled artisans actually. That actually wasn't even a sauna employee, lol.

I can't stand the summer. It rarely gets over 30 here. But this week it has been really cold at around -8C. Perfect for a hot sauna or bath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41