Art of Knowing Yourself Challenge

in #knowyourself6 years ago

With pleasure I accept a call from my friend @inna-yatsuk. You can also take part in #knowyourself, which launched @tamacvet , here is her message - https://steemit.com/knowyourself/@tamacvet/art-of-knowing-yourself-challenge

DSC_0014_Snapseed.jpg

Why do I think this is important?
The process of self-development is a very interesting and important thing in the life of every person. Thanks to my long process of education and self-development, I understood one very important thing. Life for the sake of achieving the goal is much more interesting, brighter and fuller than an aimless life. I'm very sorry for those people who spend their time living, not knowing why, and for what. Goals, dreams or desires are the driving forces in our lives. Make yourself a gift, answer the question: "What do you most want in your life?"...

Почему я думаю, что это важно?
Процесс саморазвития – очень интересная и важная штука в жизни каждого человека. Благодаря моему длительному процессу образования и саморазвития, я уяснил одну очень важную штуку. Жизнь ради достижения цели, намного интересней, ярче и полней, чем бесцельная жизнь. Мне очень жаль тех людей, которые тратят свое время, живя, не зная зачем, и для чего. Цели, мечты или желания – движущие силы в нашей жизни. Сделайте себе подарок, ответьте на вопрос: «Чего Вы хотите больше всего в своей жизни?»…

What do I know about myself now?
NOTHING. This could be the point and finish the sentence. I am absolutely honest with myself and with you. I'm sure that I did not even know and understand my own self, even by 5%. The only thing that I realized that, more often than not, it's nice for me to do somebody good, rather than develop as an egoist. But, everything, like me, is relative ...

Что я знаю о себе сейчас?
НИЧЕГО. На этом можно было бы ставить точку и заканчивать предложения. Я абсолютно честный с собой и с Вами. Я уверен, что не познал и не осознал своя Я даже на 5%. Единственное, что я уяснил, что, чаще всего, мне приятно делать кому-то добро, нежели развиваться как эгоист. Но, все, как и я, относительно…

I want to hope this invitation will be supported by my friends whom I appoint:

Хочу надеяться это приглашение поддержат мои друзья, которых я назначаю:

@swissclive
@majes.tytyty
@eric-boucher
@stef1
@olgy-art
@tanata
@kristinaljfom

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

Хорошо сказано!

Спасибо

Very Beautiful

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

There are still many people in the world who do not know what is the goal of their lives? I think that in order to achieve success in life, he should go ahead by defining his goals.

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.28% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @cranium!

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Everyone are born with some purpose. They bear some kind of responsibility to this world. The faster they recognize the better.

100%
Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47