KLYE COMIC #15 - "The Dick Fairy"

in #klyeart7 years ago

Sometimes you've got to go back to your roots to find something to laugh about when the world's stressing you out and you're struggling to stay on the sunny side of life.. Inspiration comes from strange places..

Note: If you're offended by crudely drawn male genitalia probably best to check out some art that isn't by myself... Thanks in advance!

A Bit of Backstory on Why This Art Exists:

While hanging out in STEEMSpeak a few days back one of my long time acquaintances said a word I'd never imagined coming out of his mouth.

@mughat is an incredibly gifted individual and thinker who normally is far above stooping to the levels of low brow degeneracy I at times tend to surround myself with.. But a few days back at his mention of a mythical creature known as a "Dick Fairy" made me laugh incredibly hard and inspired the MS-paint art you see below. Thank you for the laugh man!

I present to you my vision of @mughat's Dick Fairy

AKA "A Flying Fuck"

Sometimes the people you least expect to create joy and laughter in your life do just that..! Given @mughat's high IQ and general ability to convey his message without the use of swear/crude words it took me by surprise to hear him say the word dick and go onto laugh a bit about the "Dick Fairy". We were talking about religious beliefs and I'd mentioned I'm an agnostic, he asked me if I believed in the tooth fairy and then went on to pervert it to the "Dick Fairy"... Which was enough to inspire the art above.

There is a legend that goes with the "Dick Fairy" as well... Something along the lines of what the Tooth fairy is said to do... However given it's somewhat perverse nature I'll leave the legend of the dick fairy up to you to imagine! Be nice to people lest the dick fairy visit you in the night!

Thank you @mughat for the laugh and inspiration!


Vote @KLYE for Witness
Sort:  

Put a cummy sock under your pillow and the Dick Fairy leaves a quarter!

Lmfao! That is a good legend bb.

Put a wanksock under you pillow for a quarter. bahahahah

Put an XXL condom under your pillow, sleep nude and face down and the dick fairy will come at night to give you pleasure. Women can also do the same face up.

Bahahahaha. This was closer to the legend the STEEMspeak crew came up with. Thanks for the laugh.

@klye
this is pure art and humor... you did very well and garnished it with enough hairs below... must be a very well fed dick fairy indeed... thanks for making me laugh loud...and hey... my regards to @mughat
talking about laughter... did you see my latest blog post on toilet selfies coming up among stemians?
have a look!

Appreciate the feedback sir! Always nice to know someone else out there has a laugh viewing this art.

I'll go have a look see. Toilet selfies? bahahaha. Who started that trend?

Thanks for the response and glad you checked it out... As a master of art was hoping you initiate the toilet selfie in steemit ...I know your own will be tending...

The world needs more Dick Fairies! haha nice post

lol!

That may be debatable.. Could you imagine a swarm of flying fucks in the sky? I'd run.

well depends if ya have fuck all to lose haha

One way to look at it I suppose!

Swarm of Flying fucks you say...if you know Harry Potter movies.. then there's this scene in one of those movies that comes to mind. The one with all those flying keys in a room. Just replace the keys with your dick fairy's and then you'll run... Lol.. or risk getting repeatedly.....well you could take a guess

Lol. I was wondering when this piece will see the light....

Hahahaha. Yes, it was coming! Not often mughat says vulgar words. Had to celebrate

Wayhay!! Right back to dem roots!! This made me smile, all hail the dick fairy lolz!!

I should start doing a daily drawing or something.. Makes me far happier than it should and no one seems to call me down for expressing my crude art... :D Cheers captain!

@meesterboom
quite funny and yeah...all hail the dick fairy! nice post and funny comment too!
hahaha

hahahaha! wont forget this dick fairy

It is a funny idea and drawing..! Hope you got a laugh as I did from it!

nice friends, I like the pictures you share, thank @klye

Thanks bud! I admit a lot of my art is crude and perhaps a bit out there for most.. But if one person enjoys it or it makes them laugh then it's doing it's job.

So naughty....LOL

No no. Not naughty at all. Rather a legendary creature that just so happens to be a dick with wings.

I bet the dick fairy also flies as fast as fuck lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83