You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE COMIC #15 - "The Dick Fairy"

in #klyeart7 years ago

@klye
this is pure art and humor... you did very well and garnished it with enough hairs below... must be a very well fed dick fairy indeed... thanks for making me laugh loud...and hey... my regards to @mughat
talking about laughter... did you see my latest blog post on toilet selfies coming up among stemians?
have a look!

Sort:  

Appreciate the feedback sir! Always nice to know someone else out there has a laugh viewing this art.

I'll go have a look see. Toilet selfies? bahahaha. Who started that trend?

Thanks for the response and glad you checked it out... As a master of art was hoping you initiate the toilet selfie in steemit ...I know your own will be tending...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36