Rumplestiltskin's Killer 📖Poetry💻Contest - Round 18

A Poetry Contest

enter below
put your link in the comments
to let me know.
The rules the rules
Need we much?
Just a few,
they are as such:
1 -use #killerpoetry in the tags of your post
2- upvote and resteem this one to reach the most
3- put your link in the comments of this
4 - all entries by Monday, less it be missed
rewards are not much
at least not to begin
I'll resteem the winner
for a week of the win
also you'll earn
five SBD
to encourage
your creativity
So give to me
your poetry
haiku, limerick, free-prose or verse
I'm Rumplestiltskin
have fun winning
potion, spell, blessing or curse.

Tssk tssk,

Taking the RISK
@underwaterwoman
wonder water human.

Sort:  

Wowww! So excitingggg! I won o.O hooray! thank you so much. And hah, "wonder water human" :P

congratulations @underwaterwoman! It's a great poem :D

Phew ! I thought I'm Late !
Here's An Original Haiku Of Mine :)
Hope You Like It !


"affinitas"


lovely porcelain
shattered pieces everywhere
now drowning in vain

rose20with20broken20vase.jpg

Img Source

(Link To The Post)

Some great entries last week again, I really do not know how you ever pick, let alone narrow it down. Another amazing poem that made it to the top spot! Congrats to @underwaterwoman, a very inspiring, some times you do have to take that first scary step!

Here is my entry for this week
https://steemit.com/poem/@calluna/whispers-on-the-mountain-killer-poetry-entry

Loading...
Loading...

Nice way of giving back to the steemit community

A poem of fierce dreamers and wanderers, I offer for this week's collective of ponderers: WARRIOR SPIRIT BRIGHT

Blessed be.

I would like to participate with a poem, When can I register my entry ?. Greetings.

waw this is a wonderful contest
I guess I heard about it a little too late!
I will definately enter to the next round 😉

One question: doesn't it has a topic or something ? do we get to write about whatever we want ?
I mean, that way, it would be too good to be true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34